Tomorrow We Vote

The Inaguration of Joe Biden and Kamala Harris

Tuesday, January 20, 2020

10:00AM EST / 8:00AM MST (Arizona)

You all voted and in a historic election cycle that saw the largest voting block turnout ever! Now, watch President-Elect Joe Biden and Vice-President Kamala Harris take the oath of the Presidency and Vice-Presidency.

Feel free to share this link to your social networks: